Running secrets!

Excellent post RatherBeRunnun’. These are good secrets for new runners, seasoned runners, and everyone in-between!

Rather Be Runnin'

Heyyyyyyyyyy! How are you doing today?

I am fantastic!
8496743674_61181b4529_z

Shhhhhhh!

I have secrets to tell you today.

They are secrets that some runners don’t know!

This is under ground stuff… black market secrets.

Not really.

But I have learned a few tricks in my years on the street (as a runner, NOT a street walker!) that I would love to share!

View original post 497 more words

Leave a Reply

