What’s in store for 2-0-1-4?

This year will be a little less race intense, but more body fit intense.

I am hitting up the 2014 IDEA Personal Trainer Institute East Coast Conference to earn important credits and gain important fitness knowledge.

I am getting certified in TABATA Bootcamp, this way I can get you in shape this summer at morning bootcamp (keep watching for more info!)

I am looking at a few races, many of what I have done before, actually almost all – this year is a year for comfort and see if I can beat my times!! I am getting faster you know, did you see my last year race times? If not, view my race rundown page. I will also be running with my niece Sara who has completed her first 5k last year and has set her sights on the Kent Island metric Half this year! (I am so proud!)

So after all the blabbing, here is the draft list…

Ceasar Rodney Half Marathon
Kent Island Metric Half (with my niece Sara!)
Wines to vines 5k
Trail Blazers 5k
Half Saur Half Kraut Half
Good Neighbor day 10k
Tolsdorf 1 mile
CX 5k Race Series
Philly Rock n’ Roll Half
Brian’s Run 5 miler

Any suggestions for races for me? RAGNAR, anyone need an extra? Tri? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

